Save and Share Reports

Applies to

Resource Management

This Help Article Appears in the Following Learning Tracks

Share Reports

  1. In the upper right corner of the report, click Share. 
  2. Copy and paste the URL from the popup into a message to your team member(s). 

Your team can use this link to navigate to the report. Only those with a valid Resource Management login and appropriate permission level can view shared reports.

Saved Reports

  1. In the upper right corner of the report, click Save. 
  2. Enter a name for the report and select if you want to save the report to the Analytics Dashboard or your Personal Page.
  3. Click Save

Reports saved to your Personal Page appear on the left sidebar. Reports saved to the Analytics Dashboard appear in the middle of the page under Saved Reports. 

Saving a report with a predefined time frame will always pull data relative to today (Ex. Last Month, Next Week, Next 90 days). If you want to set a fixed time frame for the report, you should use the Custom Date Range (Ex. August 1, 2018 - August 31, 2018).

Deleting Reports

To delete a report, hover over the report name and then click the delete icon. 

Print or save as PDF

Resource Management automatically formats your reports so they're print or PDF-friendly. 

To save a report as a PDF:

  1. On Mac, use command + p ; on a PC go to File > Print
  2. All browsers should have the option to View as PDF > Save