Delete a blueprint if you no longer need it, or to free up space to create a new one if you have purchased a limited number of blueprints.
USM Content
You can't undo this action. Once you delete a blueprint, you can't recover it.
You must be a Primary Lead or Additional Lead to delete blueprints. Before you delete a blueprint, you must delete the associated projects.
- In Control Center, open a program.
- Go to Manage Program.
- Hover over the three-dot menu in the upper right corner of the blueprint tile to access the More menu.
- Select Delete.
Brandfolder Image
This action applies to single and multi-tier blueprints. Deleting a blueprint deletes all child blueprints in multi-tier deployments, as well as associated archive rules, updates, automation, and blueprint WorkApps.
You can only delete one blueprint at a time.